905-401-2998 NEXT GIG: Friday, December 9 2016 Casino Niagara - Niagara Falls
     
     

2016 Performance Calendar
October 2016
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


November 2016
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 The Paper Bag Ball - Community Care Event. Tickets online., Niagara Falls, ON 6:30pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


December 2016
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 Casino Niagara - Niagara Falls 9pm-1pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Casino Niagara - Niagara Falls 9pm-1pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 New Years Eve - Private Function, St. Catharines


January 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 Winter Wine Festival, Jordan, ON Time TBA
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


February 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Doc Magilligan's Irish Pub & Restaurant, Niagara Falls, ON 9:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 Royal Canadian Legion (Branch 17) Thorold, ON 9pm - 1pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


March 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


April 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


May 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Royal Canadian Legion (Branch 17) Thorold, ON 9pm - 1pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


June 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Graze the Bench, Fielding Estate Winery, Beamsville, ON 12pm - 5pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Graze the Bench, Fielding Estate Winery, Beamsville, ON 12pm - 5pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


July 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


August 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Royal Canadian Legion (Branch 17) Thorold, ON 9pm - 1pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


September 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Cats Caboose, Grape & Wine Outdoor Stage, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines (Time TBA)


October 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


November 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm


December 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Cats Caboose New Years Eve Party, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm








   
     
   
     
   
   
MEDIA  
       
   

 

 

       

 

   
       
     
         
 

When we all sat down in the studio to produce our promotional cover songs for the Vinyl Flux demo video, we knew our "off-the-floor" performance would deliver the blistering energy and musicianship we deliver at every show. Enjoy!

 
         

POLAROIDS  
     
       

 

   
         
     
         
     
         
     

 

BAND BIO  
   



Vinyl Flux is a band for those who appreciate a high level of musicianship who perform the kind of music that people know and love … no matter what age! A successful mix of high calibre musicianship and performance that bridges the gap between all age groups and demographics as we deliver an energetic performance of the best iconic tunes and musical groups of the late 60's, 70's and 80's.

 
         
 

Vinyl Flux is Niagara's Premiere Classic Rock band and is a multiple winner of the Niagara Music Awards Best Bar Band category. Performing throughout Niagara, each band member brings for over 40 years of live performance experience and professionalism to each and every show.

Vinyl Flux is a group of accomplished and professional musicians that strive for accurate replication of every song they play. Performing songs from some of the greatest classic rock artists of our time, their repertoire features note-for-note renditions of artists such as Led Zeppelin, Bad Company, Aerosmith, Foreigner, Bowie, ZZ Top, The Eagles, Pink Floyd and so many other musical heroes that inspired generations of great musicians.

The Vinyl Flux performance drives the sound, feel and emotion of these iconic musical legends from an era of song writing that has never been replicated. Get ready for a performance that truly transcends time. It's classic rock played as music was meant to be played, and Vinyl Flux is a band that will leave you and your audience wanting more!

   
EPK (Electronic Press Kit)  
 

 

"One of the best live acts on the Ontario bar circuit."
Craig MacInnis
Former Rock Critic for the Toronto Star, Calgary Sun, Saturday Night Magazine

"Vinyl Flux is one of the most professional and crowd pleasing bands we've had the pleasure to work with."
Niagara Parks


 

"Performed at a level of musicianship beyond what is typically seen or heard in the local music and entertainment circuit."
My Pelham.com

 

"Vinyl Flux making big impact in the Niagara Music Scene."
Entertainment Niagara


 
 
         
 


Vinyl Flux Band Photo


Vinyl Flux Band Poster


Vinyl Flux - BIO


Vinyl Flux Sample Song List


Vinyl Flux Logo
(for dark background)
- .eps format


Vinyl Flux Logo
(for light background)
- .eps format

 
 
   
       
  905-401-2998  
      Design: Minicucci + Associates