Performance Calendar


July 2022
Friday, July 15, 2022 - Cat’s Kitchen, Niagara Falls 9pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Timothy's Pub, Etobicoke 9:30pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - St. Davids Lions Carnival, St. Davids 9pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - Cat’s Caboose, St. Catharines 9pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Rotary Ribfest, Montebello Park, St. Catharines 9pm


August 2022
Friday, August 5, 2022 - The Regency, Niagara Falls 8:30pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - Romby’s, St. Catharines 9pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - Private Function, SB 8pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - Cat’s Kitchen, Niagara Falls 9pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - Niagara 2022 Canada Games, Niagara Place Event Stage 5pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - Cat’s Caboose, St. Catharines 9pm


September 2022
Friday, September 2, 2022 - Private Function, Port Dalhousie 8pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Doc Magilligan’s, Niagara Falls 9:30pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Timothy's Pub, Etobicoke 9:30pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 - Cat’s Kitchen, Niagara Falls 9pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 - Private Function, St. Catharines BU
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - Cat’s Caboose, St. Catharines TBA
Friday, September 30, 2022 - Private Function, Port Dalhousie YC


October 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Doc Magilligan’s, Niagara Falls 9:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 - The Regency, Niagara Falls 8:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 - Cat’s Kitchen, Niagara Falls 9pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - Romby’s, St. Catharines 9pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - Cat’s Caboose, St. Catharines 9pm


November 2022
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - Doc Magilligan’s, Niagara Falls 9:30pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 - Cat’s Kitchen, Niagara Falls 9pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - Romby’s, St. Catharines 9pm
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - Cat’s Caboose, St. Catharines 9pm


December 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022 - Private Function, St. Catharines PI
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - Timothy's Pub, Etobicoke 9:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 - The Regency, Niagara Falls 8:30pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - Romby’s, St. Catharines 9pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - Doc Magilligan’s, Niagara Falls 9:30pm
Friday, December 23, 2022 - Cat’s Kitchen, Niagara Falls 9pm

Vinyl Flux Bio

Vinyl Flux is Niagara's Premiere Classic Rock band and is a multiple winner of the Niagara Music Awards Best Bar Band category. Performing throughout Niagara, each band member brings for over 40 years of live performance experience and professionalism to each and every show.

Vinyl Flux is a group of accomplished and professional musicians that strive for accurate replication of every song they play. Performing songs from some of the greatest classic rock artists of our time, their repertoire features note-for-note renditions of artists such as Led Zeppelin, Bad Company, Aerosmith, Foreigner, Bowie, ZZ Top, The Eagles, Pink Floyd and so many other musical heroes that inspired generations of great musicians.

The Vinyl Flux performance drives the sound, feel and emotion of these iconic musical legends from an era of song writing that has never been replicated. Get ready for a performance that truly transcends time. It's classic rock played as music was meant to be played, and Vinyl Flux is a band that will leave you and your audience wanting more!

Vinyl Flux is a band for those who appreciate a high level of musicianship who perform the kind of music that people know and love … no matter what age!

A successful mix of high calibre musicianship and performance that bridges the gap between all age groups and demographics as we deliver an energetic performance of the best iconic tunes and musical groups of the late 60's, 70's and 80's ...

WATCH OUR PROMO VIDEO! 

 

"Vinyl Flux is one of the best live acts I have experienced on the Ontario bar and club circuit."
"One of the most professional and crowd pleasing bands we've had the pleasure to work with." 

"Vinyl Flux continues their rise in popularity and wins their 3rd Best Bar Band of Niagara Award!